bright young folk

Waterson:Carthy discography

Waterson:Carthy - Broken Ground

1999 studio album

Released in 1999 on Topic Records.

1. Raggle Taggle Gypsies
2. Bay Of Biscay
3. Sheffield Waltz/Waltz Clog/The Wounded Hussar
4. Lion’s Den
5. Fare Thee Well Cold Winter
6. Rowling Hornpipe/Our Cat Has Kitted/Bleaton Gardens
7. Sportsman’s Hornpipe
8. Forsaken Mermaid
9. We Poor Labouring Men
10. Ditchling Carol
11. Dorrington Lads/Adam A’Bell
12. Royal Forester/Bald Headed End Of The Broom

Waterson:Carthy discography

Broken Ground - Waterson:Carthy
Buy this record from